Weekend Curating Effort

in #curate6 years ago

Hi everyone. As I promised I am stopping in to get some curating done. I had planned to originally get this up earlier in the day but I guess this will have to do lol. As per usual this will be to benefit my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

I plan to run this just like I have the last few. If you missed out here is what I want you to do. Nominate an ally, in the comments below, you think deserves a little extra love. Let me know why. After I will gladly head over to check out all the awesome nominees.

Alright well that's it now lets have some fun and spread the love!!!


Sort:  

@huw28582 For obvious reasons!!! He's just had a testicle cut off.....

Ouch that's right! Will do brother!

Thank you buddy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi. I think Methus deserves some love as he is giving away a great coin for the raffle and he earns a fat upvote. This way others may see and do the same. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@methus/ssg-monster-raffle-donation

Heading there now. Thanks @goldrooster!!!

@silverdixieminer for all the work he and @silverdixiegirl are posting.

I think I know who you mean lol and can do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72