SSG Monster Raffle Donation

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180805_220242504~2.jpg

IMG_20180805_220320387~2.jpg

This is my contribution to the upcoming SSG Monster Raffle. It's a 2oz Year of the Monkey round, I believe produced by APMEX. This was the first piece I bought that was over an ounce. I really was drawn to the design on it, as I think the monkey is quite well done. I have enjoyed this, but now it's time to pass it on to someone else in support of the group. I popped it out of its case for the pictures, but I'll ship it in an airtite.

Thanks for having a look! This raffle is shaping up to be quite an event.

Sort:  

Awesome piece! This is going to be more epic than the first one!!!

Awesome coin @methus! How is the garden coming along?

Oy, the garden. Not great. A rabbit got in and mowed down the kale and chard when they were just getting started. Also it's been so hot that our lettuce bolted, and for some reason our peppers never set fruit. But we have gotten a lot of cukes, and the zucchini, squash, and beans are looking good.

I hear that. Deer got a good bit of my peppers and some tomatoes. All of my cukes and squash got blight and died. This wasn't my year for gardening either.

Thanks for adding that coin,someone would be lucky to win that! (Me)😇

Yeah, it's a neat piece. It does have some scratches on it as you can see from the pictures, but I like it.

Amazing monkey! Amazing donation!

Like the monkey. ☺️
Monster raffle 2.0 is going to be nuts.
🐒 🙊🙉🙈🐵

Thanks. I agree. This thing is gonna be massive.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great. I asked tydyefirepower to upvote this post. Maybe he does. (I help him selecting sometimes)

Hey, thanks. I saw that. I really appreciate it.

Loving the monkey. This raffle going to be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97