🎈🎈🎈[EN/FR/DE] TIME TO CELEBRATE - C'est l'heure de fêter! - Zeit zum Feiern!🎈🎈🎈

in #cummunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community!

[EN]
Today I'm writing a post to celebrate with you 4 events!

[FR]
Aujourd'hui, j'écris un post pour célébrer avec vous 4 évènements!

[DE]
Heute schreibe ich einen Post um mit euch 4 Ereignisse zu feiern!



BecomeTheArtist-Celebrate 1000-100-60-280.png





BecomeTheArtist-1000.png

Today I got my thousandth follower!

Aujourd'hui, j'ai eu mon millième Follower!

Heute habe ich meinen tausendsten Follower!

BecomeTheArtist-100.png

I'm currently following 100 great Steemians!

Je suis actuellement 100 grands Steemians!

Ich folge gerade 100 großartigen Steemianern!

BecomeTheArtist-60.png

This week my reputation turned 60!

Cette semaine, ma réputation a atteint 60!

Diese Woche habe ich eine Reputation von 60 erreicht!

BecomeTheArtist-280.png

And today is my 280st day on Steemit!

Et aujourd'hui, c'est mon 280ème jour sur Steemit!

Und heute ist mein 280. Tag auf Steemit!


🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


This means a lot to me!
Over this last 280 days, I made some great friends here on Steemit!

Cela signifie beaucoup pour moi!
Au cours des 280 derniers jours, je me suis fait de super amis ici sur Steemit!

Das bedeutet mir sehr viel!
In den letzten 280 Tagen habe ich hier auf Steemit einige gute Freunde gefunden!

I participated several contests, won even a few of them, I tried out new things and learned a lot.

J'ai participé à plusieurs concours, j'ai même gagné quelques-uns d'entre eux, j'ai essayé de nouvelles choses et j'ai beaucoup appris.

Ich nahm an mehreren Wettbewerben teil, gewann sogar einige von ihnen, ich probierte neue Dinge aus und lernte viel.

🌷
🌷
🌷

I'm very grateful to all those Steemians who invest their time, skills and/or money in Steemit and who help to promote QUALITY CONTENT!

Je suis très reconnaissant envers tous ces Steemians qui investissent leur temps, leurs compétences et/ou leur argent dans Steemit et qui contribuent à promouvoir le CONTENU QUALITÉ!

Ich bin allen Steemianern sehr dankbar, die Zeit, ihr Können und/oder Geld in Steemit investieren und die QUALITÄTSINHALTE fördern!

I believe STEEMIT can have a great future! It depends on all of us on making content creators and investors working together hand in hand!

Je crois que STEEMIT peut avoir un bel avenir! Cela dépend de nous tous de faire en sorte que les créateurs de contenu et les investisseurs travaillent ensemble main dans la main!

Ich glaube STEEMIT kann eine große Zukunft haben! Es hängt von uns allen ab, dass die Produzenten und Investoren Hand in Hand arbeitet!

🌷
🌷
🌷

I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to the whole community for your support and trust!

Je voudrais dire un grand MERCI à toute la communauté pour votre soutien et votre confiance!

Der ganzen Community ein GROSSES DANKESCHÖN für eure Unterstützung und euer Vertrauen!




BecomeTheArtist - Achievement 60 1000.png



YOU ARE GREAT!

VOUS ETES SUPER!

IHR SEID SUPER!

This was it for today,
take care & share

C'était tout pour aujourd'hui,
à bientôt!

Das war's für heute.
bis bald!





@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST!😉
PRATIQUEZ DES ACTIVITÉS CRÉATIVES ET DEVENEZ L'ARTISTE! 😉
SEI KREATIV AKTIV UND WERDE DER KÜNSTLER! 😉





You might like as well

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Vielleicht interessiert dich

- Contest related / Concours / Wettbewerbe

- My Art / Mon art / Meine Kunstwerke

- STEEM FREELANCER'S GUILD : My services / Mes Services / Meine Dienste


Sort:  

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

you have lacked the translation into Spanish lol
good in general just observe this because I really think your art is great, keep it up.

Hi ! thanks for your compliment!

indeed the spanish community is growing! But spanish isn't part of my skills yet 😉

I understand, I hope to continue visualizing your publications and anything needs Spanish classes I tell you that you can count on me, for that we are the friends of steemit

Congratulations!! Go ahead @becometheartist

Merci pour ces versions multilingues.

Very good statistic! Congrats!

thanksies :)
and thank you for your continuous support!

This is great, you seem to be doing a great job, we've been doing it almost as long and I still struggle to be recognized, even so I'm happy with my new friends, congratulations.
Excuse my English, I use the translator.

Thank you @melvadg!

Did you already join some contests? This could help you to grow!

Congratulations, keep it up and whatever you do, have fun doing it. 😀

Thank you so much!

It is great well done & it is requested please advice me how i reached their because i am follow you so your guidance help me to boost my account reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56