You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Autumn pastoral" in the Russian tradition.

in #culturevulture7 years ago

Hi @madlenfox

I am from the Culture Vulture for CNers, a cross-culture translation project in collaboration with @ eroche and carried out by @ deanliu and me. We'll pick at least one article every week and translate it into Chinese, aiming to bring cultural diversity to the #CN community.

I am here to ask for your permission, to allow us to translate your work into Chinese.

Author's liquid reward (SBD) from the translated post will be used for supporting the Culture Vulture Challenge project (60%) and returning to the original author (40%). (This portion might need to be shared among authors if more than one English posts are merged in one Chinese post.)

Please feel free to ask us anything regarding this project. And please notify us if you do not wish your work to be translated. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @ygern ! I'm very flattered that my story about visiting this cultural event has caused You concern. Of course I agree that my article will be translated into Chinese. I am pleased that it will be able to see the Chinese users Steemians. I wish You great success!

Thank you @ygern . It's a great job! With impatience I shall wait for the next stories of others Steemians. I follow my voice and resteem . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81