You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Vulture - January Challenge

in #culturevulture6 years ago

Great Project and I will more introduce #culturevulture tag and challenges to Korea and Japan Community. Because many korean and Japanese do not know this tag. 🙏 for decision for guest decision member.

Sort:  

I am really looking forward to learning more about Korean culture. I know very little about it.

Hi eroche. I read your post. Last december korean application is nothing right? so I think I have to post through my Id. It is more benificial. so Please send your culturevulture posting text for copy and pasting. About my gain through this post, I will calculate and 50% give culturevulture fund and remain 50% will be divided application for korean and Japan user . I will organize . And @inoue is so busy now. So maybe it is better to post together in Japanese. How about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86