You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects Poverty Has On African Cultures, And Vice Versa

in #culturevulture7 years ago

Same like my city, Aceh, Indonesia. Many society still dont have house. I thing many city face the same situation. It coused by goverment dont care with low level and often collect much money for theirself and partner.

Sort:  

That's true, I don't think our governments want people to be educated, it will make it much harder for them to be corrupt then!

Thank you for commenting on my post, perhaps you would be interested in entering my HobbyHub challenge? Find out more: https://steemit.com/hobbyhub/@sweetpea/enter-the-hobby-hub-challenge-and-win-15-sbd-plus-winner-announcement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41