For all Steemians my Apple pie. Russian Charlotte. Have a nice tea party!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #culturevulture7 years ago

DSC00928.JPG


With the arrival of autumn in our homes comes the aroma of ripe apples. We cook delicious jam. Every woman has their little secrets and different recipes. In August, when the harvest ripens ripe apples, is particularly relevant for us is Apple pie.


DSC00927.JPG


Pies in Russia can definitely be called a national dish. Of course, the most delicious cakes is the memories from our childhood. But , even as adults, we don't deny myself the pleasure to feast on delicious homemade cakes. And even sometimes we close our eyes to how many calories, what is the energy value of food, and , Oh my God! is the fight against excess weight !!!


DSC00954.JPG


In my family the traditional Apple pie - "Rus Charlotte". This is a delicious recipe that you can bake all year round. But from seasonal ripe apples of a new crop - it is a great pleasure.

DSC00902.JPG


It's a paradox, but the Russian Apple pie was invented in London in the early nineteenth century by French chef Marie Antoine Karem. And his original name was "charlotte à la parisienne" (Parisian Charlotte). Later, this dessert has spread throughout the world under the name "charlotte russe".


DSC00960.JPG


Today I bake this pie for You, my dear Steemiays.


The necessary set of ingredients:

  • 1 Cup flour
  • 1 Cup sugar
  • 3 eggs
  • 1 teaspoon soda slaked vinegar
  • a pinch of salt
  • 2-3 Apple
  • Apples have a very good combination with cinnamon, so I add cinnamon on the tip of a knife.

DSC00963.JPG


Whisk eggs with sugar and salt. Then add hydrated soda and cinnamon. Sift flour and all mix well. Form for baking grease with butter. Apples cut into slices. They can be spread from the bottom to the bottom of the form or on top of the dough. Pour the dough. I usually spread the Apple slices on top of dough. Bake in the oven at 180 degrees for 20-30 minutes.

This recipe is very simple. My pie is ready! Welcome! I wish you all a pleasant tea.

DSC00972.JPG


I'm not a great pastry chef. And my Apple pie does not claim to be a masterpiece.

I'm not a food blogger. Because I'm not an expert of this skill and I am always ready to listen to opinion of professionals.

In the end, I still haven't blogger. I'm just learning. I just want to be interesting to You.

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. All photos were taken using my Sony camera DSC-w350 system.

Пироги у нас в России можно определённо назвать национальным блюдом. Конечно самые вкусные пирожки - это воспоминания из нашего детства.Но даже , став взрослыми, мы не отказываем себе в удовольствии лакомиться вкусной домашней выпечкой. И даже иногда мы закрываем глаза на то, сколько калорий, какова энергетическая ценность продуктов, и , О мой бог! - это борьба с лишним весом !!!
В моей семье традиционный яблочный пирог - "Russian Charlotte". Это вкусный рецепт, который можно печь круглый год. Но из спелых сезонных яблок нового урожая - это большое наслаждение.
Это парадокс, но Русская шарлотка была придумана в Лондоне в начале XIX века французским поваром Мари Антуаном Каремом. И первоначальное его название было " charlotte à la parisienne" (Парижская шарлотта). Уже позднее этот десерт распространился по всему миру под названием "русская шарлотка".
Сегодня я пеку этот пирог для Вас, мои дорогие Steemiays.
Необходимый набор ингредиентов:

  • 1 стакан муки
  • 1 стакан сахара
  • 3 яйца
  • 1 чайная ложка соды гашеной уксусом
  • щепотка соли
  • 2-3 Яблока
  • Яблоки очень хорошо сочетаются с корицей, поэтому я добавляю корицу на кончике ножа.
    Взбиваем яйца с сахаром и солью. Затем добавляем гашеную соду и корицу. Просеиваем муку и хорошо всё перемешиваем. Форму для выпечки смазываем маслом. Яблоки режем дольками. Их можно выкладывать снизу на дно формы или сверху на тесто. Заливаем тестом. Я обычно выкладываю яблочные дольки сверху на тесто. Выпекаем в духовке при температуре 180 градусов в течение 20-30 минут.
    Этот рецепт очень простой. Мой пирог готов! Добро пожаловать! Я желаю всем приятного чаепития.
    Я не великий кондитер. И мой яблочный пирог не претендует на шедевральность.
    Я не кулинарный блогер. Потому, что я не знаток этого мастерства и я всегда готова прислушиваться к мнению профессионалов.
    В конце концов, я ещё вообще не блогер. Я просто учусь. Я просто пытаюсь быть интересной для Вас.
    Спасибо за Ваше внимание и Ваш визит. Я ценю Ваши отзывы и комментарии. Все фотографии были сделаны с помощью моей камеры Sony DSC-система на w350.

Sort:  

That apple pie looks amazing.

Thank you for Your appreciation!

What a beautiful pie. I made a post today about apple crisp and apple picking. Following and upvoted

I enjoyed reading Your post about picking apples. The recipe for Your Apple pie is also very simple. I will try to do it. We also had a rainy summer. But the fruit had time to ripen. Thank you for visit @gardengirlcanada. I Follow and vote.

Where about''s are you from, @madlenfox which country?

I live in Russia. In the city of St. Petersburg.

Wow that is all the way across the world to me. LOL you must be getting ready for winter, soon as we are also. I love Steemit, as I can meet so many people from everywhere.

I'm pleased to make your acquaintance!

Nice recipe. I will try it.

This Apple pie will leave no one indifferent. Thank you for Your visit @shirish5 !!!

@madlenfox
This to me is one of your best posts for recent times. I like food. I like pie and cake. Ha
Thank you for showing us what you and people in Russia prepare for food in the coming autumn. It looks to be delicious.

Francis

Thank you Francis, for Your feedback. It's really simple and delicious recipe. I am not a cook, but even I have it is very easy and simple. I often cook it. Food in our life occupies a large place. I love simple, delicious and healthy recipes, but which do not require a large investment of time. Because time is very valuable to me and I want to spend it on more important things. Have a nice day!!!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you for your attention, @capari

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

The competition is very high. Good luck to all the contestants :)

Thanks for sharing useful thing.
Talking about pie is something, with hot tea and coffee is absolutely perfect.thanks

He likes children and adults. Recommend! Thank you for Your visit @mahdie .

Your Apple pie looks amazing. In my opinion she can safely compete with food-bloggers. I'll try to do it in the near future. Cold autumn evenings have a pleasant tea party with such sweety.

Yes, Anya. It's fast and simple.

amazing..
i like, thanks for sharing

Khalil, I'm glad You're interested in my story. Thanks for the visit.

Oh I love apple pies!!! We also love pumpkin pies in Autumn. Do you do pumpkin pies there?

We do the old Russian recipe - pumpkin porridge. A variety of ways.


And delicious pancakes. But because of the cold damp climate we have is not always a good year . This year because of large and frequent rains, the pumpkins did not have time to ripen.

MMM that looks DELISH!!!! Thanks so much for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40