You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all Steemians my Apple pie. Russian Charlotte. Have a nice tea party!

in #culturevulture7 years ago

@madlenfox
This to me is one of your best posts for recent times. I like food. I like pie and cake. Ha
Thank you for showing us what you and people in Russia prepare for food in the coming autumn. It looks to be delicious.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you Francis, for Your feedback. It's really simple and delicious recipe. I am not a cook, but even I have it is very easy and simple. I often cook it. Food in our life occupies a large place. I love simple, delicious and healthy recipes, but which do not require a large investment of time. Because time is very valuable to me and I want to spend it on more important things. Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69