You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Autumn pastoral" in the Russian tradition.

in #culturevulture7 years ago

@madlenfox
Wow. You have outdone yourself with this work and post.
Such tradition and outstanding art work of the craftsmen.
Or craftswoman as the case may be.
Such great colors. You photography skills is way above par
with this one.
Thank you for this excellent post.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you, Francis , for Your praise for me. I am pleased that so appreciated my story. Today we visited this holiday and just came home, I immediately sat down to write about it. A lot of impressions. A lot of pictures still left from today's trip. I will share them on other days. It really is our Russian tradition. It is bright, colorful, delicious and fun. Thank You, my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81