You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Vulture - January Challenge

in #culturevulture7 years ago

That was a great post you did yesterday. I hadn't seen it yet.

Thanks so much for taking the time to write that. Its very interesting. There is a great bunch of people over on discord too where you can promote your posts and get some help. I see your already a member of Blogger Central.

Sort:  

Yes I joined local steemit users, in the district where I live. I think it's just to reinforce my every post because they are my friends. Unfortunately, I have not had friends outside the area especially abroad. Do you have any suggestions for me?

It can take a bit of time to build connections but keep posting and commenting. Local meetups are great too. I think your doing all the right things. 👍

Thanks for your opinion. I every day always give postings especially the best photos that I have though rarely get attention. And now I will try to establish a connection with you by participating in #culturevulture. I have made a post and will make some posts in the future.

Once again, thanks and success are always for you. Regards @eroche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64