Sort:  

Just sent you some small donation. :)

Love the initiative! I think this series is much better than those travel posts (mine included... ><) as it can really conveys the innate power of cultures! I will try to support good posts from this series when I am still delegated some SPs, but you may need to remind me somehow as I cannot follow all my feeds.

Thank you so much for the generous contribution. Last month the 1st prize was 30SBD and there were notable mentions for 5SBD each with a total payout of 50SBD. With donations from yourself and boxcarblue this month will be even higher. There are some great entries rolling in already. Plenty of culture for us to feast on :)

I will do a weekly roundup on Sunday Morning and drop you a link in steemit chat to remind you. Hopefully some of the great posts will make it to the trending page so maybe you might see them before then!

Thanks for the support.

I like that. Maybe you can use that as a slogan and have a culturevulture character or banner made up. That would be nice. People could add it to the end of their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37