You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn About The World And Cultures Through Personalized Photos

I love everything about this. What a special thing to do for your son!! Great job, mama!! Not sure how to go about it, but I live in Panama.. would love to send you a photo and a note for Noah! Just let me know the best way to go about it!

Sort:  

That would be AMAZING, thank you so much! You could email it to [email protected] ? So very kind of you!

PS. If you have a hobby, why not enter the HobbyHub Challenge: https://steemit.com/hobbyhub/@sweetpea/hobby-hub-challenge-write-about-your-hobby-and-win-sbd-new-challenge-just-launched-1

I will do it! Will wait for a nice, clear view of the volcano!! :) My pleasure!

So awesome of you to do this for someone you have never met, I appreciate it so much :)

Oh I didn't even hesitate. I'm all in! And, I'm going to Jamaica soon.. I'll grab one from there as well! We home school, and this year our entire year was focused on "countries and cultures" and we've studied probably 20 different countries and many indigenous people groups as well. There was a special focus on missionaries as well. I have the travel bug as well.. so I get it. <3

Ah, I have been considering homeschooling my toddler in future too, not to confident in the schooling system here, and love the idea of introducing other topics, different to the set subjects at school. Enjoy Jamaica!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70