Sort:  

Thanks so much for your comments. Well it wasn't planned but I guess the final paragraph reveal does add some suspense lol. Actually I just haven't been organised enough to do an intro post, its still a work in progress.

When you do the introduction post, go big. Have nice pictures and tell everyone what you want to accomplish. Don't skimp. With your writing style, I bet the post will be worth $1K.

Thanks I'll give it a go. Really do appreciate the support I was quite nervous about people reading my work.

I hope you've seen what others do on the @introduceyourself tag. Take a headshot, holding up a cue card with the date on it, generally does best.

Glad you reminded me about that I'd completely forgotten. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31