Sort:  

And I loooooveee Hokkaido sweet loaf! Indonesians bake them often! So fluffy, so soft, so sweet.

Whenever I go to Japan tho, I haven't seen them there! So weird 😅

Thanks dear @thekitchenfairy!! So cool that Indonesians have their own version and bake it often..they really know how to live life!! hehe I haven't seen it in Japan too (only typical Japanese milk bread)!! But, I've never been to Hokkaido itself..maybe it's only available there =P

Ah no. They don't have their own version. I believe Indonesians baked using recipes they found on the net and/or cook book @foodie.warrior

Hehe very resourceful of them then! Then again, I read up on many recipes on the net and then made my version too hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68