You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Television Eats Your Brain!

in #culture6 years ago

I am sure there are many fans on here it's just finding them all. Start a Steemit Walking Dead Fan Club...lol. Negan has proven to be quite ruthless, it wasn't just the clubbing people's heads in but his ironing people's faces, shutter just thinking about his ruthlessness.

Sort:  

haha! yeah I forgot about ironing people's faces. But so many love the guy, I guess that's why they didn't want to kill him off. at least not yet.
I really like him but my wife can't stand him lol.
I saw that he is in The Rock's new movie Rampage so he's doing pretty good. looked like a similar type character as far as a swaggering type of guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45