You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence of the Beauty and The Miracle of History

in #culture7 years ago

You see the great notion about beauty especially when talking about colour. The beauty of colour comes out when you use the right mixture of colour on your art. I never knew that Persian colour and buddish colour were merged into beauty art . wow that's great discovery buddy.

I love those images @slowalker

Awesome and sweet

Sort:  

Me, I usually prefer pencils instead of colors so my drawings tend to be black and white. But anyway, great article with even greater photos! Thank you for sharing with us! Appreciated!

Update!!!
Check out my latest post here : https://steemit.com/life/@benjy87/you-wanted-something-interesting-you-got-something-mind-blowing-2017910t20740270z

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41