You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The View of the Roofs from Above is Different by the Cases

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

First thank you for sharing your pictures,

I always find these small country towns interesting no matter what country they are fund in. And I'm sure you are right that it is a very poor town, however, I see it a little differently,

and maybe I'm too optimistic, but what I mostly see is independent people with their own dwelling that they probably own free and clear. And if I'm right, what we're really talking about is people who have learned to create their personal autonomy.

It's not fair to compare the life of a city dwelling to that of a country dwelling, these are two completely different lifestyles,

The former is always working to keep up with something, the latter has found a way to happiness by having everything paid off and living a more simple and self fulfilling lifestyle (IMO).

Generally Speaking.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment

@slowwalker nim,
how did you take these pics?
with a drone?

On the street.
Beside the village there was a street where I could look down

WOW, thank you SlowWalker...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65