You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cultural Overproduction Killing Story Structure?

in #culture5 years ago

dear @winstonalden, you wrote a very deep and interesting post. the most common answer is that everything depends on people's tastes and for the new generations we can certainly not stop the fact that technology has changed and with it the way to use films or books. perhaps, entering the staff, we have already seen and heard so much that we are really fed up, bored, fed up. nothing surprises me, if I stay to watch a movie it's because I love actors. for the books I have a special love, I still remained attached to the paper. usually I read the first page of a book to see if I get inside it right away, it certainly can't be a security, but it usually works enough !! I think we are in an age of transition, and we are lucky: I believe we have seen and read the best, and that now we are waiting for something new that can excite us again ... I do not know if we will see it, in the meantime we wait and stay fond of our favorites .->))

Sort:  

I guess we never really know what's going excite us until we see it. Sometimes that makes it hard to go looking for what we think we want, since we're so often wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56