You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the biggest lies of the modern society - “natural is a good”

in #culture7 years ago

I'm not too sure I agree with you on natural beauty. I hate it when I scroll through facebook page after facebook page of flawlessly edited women. Where are all that natural bumps and curves? That's what makes a person, no? :)

Sort:  

We are actually on the same page here. I don't like excessive makeup or Photoshop editing until flawlessness neither. What I tried to say is that it is OK for a woman to use some makeup, dress well, etc. without being judged. It's natural behavior, as long as it's not excessive. For example, I think that the girl from the picture above has an optimum between natural beauty and makup. : )

I definitely agree with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55