Sort:  

Hehe thank you, dear PG!! Has @creativewoman tried it? I want to remake this one soon hoho

@creativewoman has made herself super busy by entering in so many contest everywhere my friend...now she is overloaded trying to keep up. I told her to take it easy and don't rush like that. Hope she listen!
I will remind her of this one, I really wanted to taste it!

hehe yes, it can get a little taxing entering in so many contests, cos creativity and originality is necessary...unless you're a natural Ideator. =)

Of course, the strain is likely insignificant when compared to running a contest which consistently receives double digit entries!!!

I hope you both don't burnout anytime soon..the power couple (PG & CW) must stay charged!! <3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48