Sort:  

You are very cute, but you have lots to learn.

Of course. Do you know where I should I study?
Or you @banjo have any suggestions or feedbacks to me?

I don't know. If you're into that kind of stuff.

Yes, i really like something new. Do you( @banjo ) have any suggestions to me?

Ok, I have turned into a cat! :3.

I do not know what you look like, therefore, I cannot say you are pretty. Just as I cannot say you are not pretty.

ha ha. You like joking also apparently

I'm just a new user from @steemit. Just joined about one monthly

I love that one but my favorite is save rock and roll.

How do i become rock and roll?

How long have you been a photographer?

I became a photographer for about two years

Wow, that is amazing. Congratulations.

thanks. But I'm still learning. Not yet a professional photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31