Hand carving

in #culture7 years ago

PKAB.jpg

5.jpg

pkab bb.jpg

8.jpg

Are not all the women out there liking to hand or paint, because they will make your nails and fingers more beautiful. Like women in Aceh. In fact, henna is also used at the time of marriage. This is almost a necessity for the people of Aceh.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you so much @banjo for your support

You are very cute, but you have lots to learn.

Of course. Do you know where I should I study?
Or you @banjo have any suggestions or feedbacks to me?

I don't know. If you're into that kind of stuff.

Yes, i really like something new. Do you( @banjo ) have any suggestions to me?

Ok, I have turned into a cat! :3.

I'm just a new user from @steemit. Just joined about one monthly

I love that one but my favorite is save rock and roll.

How do i become rock and roll?

How long have you been a photographer?

I became a photographer for about two years

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nurul.fahmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30