You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stone Pile and Wishes of Common People

in #culture7 years ago

When I was hiking, on the way I saw many stones was arranged like as these pictures but I don't know why they did like that in that time?

Sort:  

really @noopu wow.. sure hiking is fun.. nice comment and did you take some pictures?

No,I didn't.
😥

Awww😏 ...don't worry you get better chances... Find time to check my blog...have some good info for you

Yea, I will

ok dear and keep steeming
updated a new post today

I am looking forward your new post too.

thanks dear as always...just keep checking ... updated yesterday and will update a nice one tomorrow

sure, I did . looking forward to seeing your new post.

In Thailand 🇹🇭

May be similar reason ?
Aians have common cultural background

i think same reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45