You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gwanghee Gate and the Life of People

in #culture7 years ago

Good writing, easy to understand, also very interesting photo .. as if I was there ..

Thank you for sharing :)
let me resteem..

Sort:  

I am a n zaidane , maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@zaidane12 please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Wrong approach man !! Who taught you that ?? Don't beg for upvotes and follows ...write good blogs and people who will follow you will support and read your blogs whole heartedly...you don't want blind masses....work hard interact and stay for the community..

احسنت يا بني

Agreed
I follow you

BY The way I too came out with my FIRST TRAVEL BLOG be sure to check it out (it was sort of inspired by this post) I dont do travel blogs much do tell me how you felt about it !!

and you are amongst those 10-to 15 people who i have been following from the start

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48