You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unique Features of Camotes Island and Its Locals | The Hidden story Unveiled

in #culture6 years ago

I am from Leyte but I've never been to that island. I can even see the island from our beach and fisherfolks said it is just a good 45 minute boat ride. I do know that their culture is rich. Your attention to details is just marvelous. People that became my classmates that eventually turned to my friends are indeed good and kind people rooting from the simple life they live in.

I hope to visit the place someday. I could also wish that I would experience the sight that you behold.

Sort:  

Thank you for noticing the details of it @luigienius. I also hope you can visit the island one day. It's all worth it. :)

Looking at your pictures, I'm sure it is. Haha

Duol rman unta sa amoa oyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43