You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypebeasts Are Clamoring For "Jesus Shoes" Filled With Holy Water

in #culture5 years ago

NIKE will never be on my feet. And for many more reasons than just Kolon Keperprick. Their support of the Loony Leftists and the pulling and trashing of the american flag shoes. The constant sponsorship of Felons and Fools in sports. Etc etc.....

They were a class act 20 yrs ago with real sponsorships like Micheal Jordan. Even if they use communist chinese slave labor in sub human sweatshops..... DuckDuckGo.com search it....

Don't bother to F̶̷O̶̷N̶̷D̶̷L̶̷E̶̷ Google Yourself. Those search results have been altered, censored, bought and paid for by NIKE.

And search (Ddg.com) for a few Memes like these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think it's pretty entertaining that Kaepernick failed to get picked up after that workout session and now he's talking about doing another one but I don't think any team wants the headaches. I think he just wants a platform for his cause. Great memes!

so you'd be fine with the shoes if they'd used Aisics or anyone besides Nike?

I think the shoes were a hoot. Yes i think they were a great looking shoe, and yes it was to mock religion and profit from peoples stupidity.

But they are nothing that I would ever spend my hard fought for dollars on. I buy the china sweat shop $10 wally world shoes.

lol! I guess I don't have to ask if you are a Hypebeast sir krazzytrukker! lol. You can actually buy shoes for $10??

Wally World. Should be called China Mart.... Yes. And Cheap Sunglasses too.....

Posted using Partiko Android

lol..how old are those guys anyway? I try to avoid buying China products but it's pretty hard to do!

My Guess would be older than dirt, but younger than rocks.....?

lol! I think so, at least 50 years because I remember them since I was in HS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39