Sort:  

What it will look like in 10 yrs..... Do you watch "The Walking Dead??"

Similar future, but these "Zombies" move quicker..... Many of them screaming "Allah Snackbar" as they attack.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh you think it's going to be that bad? Are you guys preppers? Yes, I've watched the Walking Dead since the first show.

All ya gotta do is turn on the news....

We are on a fast track to HELL.

Maybe if we are lucky We will not see much of it in our lifetimes. But I thonk We are gonna.....

You and Mrs. Janton have any kids....? I would be going insane if we had kids and they were destroying their futures and country like this......

Do NOT turn on the big corporate Fake News either. Even FOX is Fake. Just not as bad. FOX is CNN light with those Garbage talking heads like Shep Smith. He's the anti Trump guy with the lowest ratings on the channel. I quit watching when they hired Donna Brazil and that Wahn Williams makes me wanna puke with his propaganda and misinformation.

Tucker, Hannity & Laura are still tolerable. But I like the independents that tell the truth.

One of my many memes..... Did you know the wacky clown world libtards are trying to make memes illegal..... Lmao.

"Honk honk" and "clown world" have already been banned from Fecesbook. Post those words and you get put in Fakebook jail..... Lmao

Yea.... I would say we are gonna see the beginning of the end if we live another 10-15 yrs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Prepper.... No.

Would like to be a little more prepared for the Civil Race War the Big Corporate News Liars are inciting. I think it is coming in the next few yrs. And they will certainly melt the eff down when Trump Wins again.

But that (prepper stuff) is too expensive right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

They just found the Pedo King dead in his jail cell...... How convienant..... Just like Seth Rich. Epstien had all the Child Rape info on the Clintons and many others.

Dead even tho He was Supposed to be on suicide watch. I wonder if He Shot himself in the back of the head 3-4 times....?

If you dont think that there are dark evil people destroying this country from within. Then you are living in a fantasy world.

This was one of my best. I posted this on Killary'z Fecesbook page many times.

Looks like The Pedo Kings payments were overdue.... Lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Chillin' my Kitty's in Fort Smith AR. Today.

Jessica is a talker and always makes me laugh....!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! great memes! I don't have time to watch much news but I saw that about Epstein when I walked by the tv this morning. lol..yes like he really killed himself. No way they were going to let him expose everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97