You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wisdom of the Amish?

in #culture6 years ago

lol! that's too funny. I did 2 posts about redneck car repairs that you and @doomsdaychassis might like especially since he's a mechanic, one of them got dusted but the 5 people that saw it really liked it, the other one will probably get dusted also because it has made $0.00 too, it's not as funny but still good for a laugh: https://steemit.com/funny/@janton/there-i-done-fixed-it
I'm putting together another Redneck repairs post soon. thanks so much for getting back to me!

Sort:  

Oh I know a thing or 2 about some redneck repairs. We once made it 60 miles in the rain in an old 66 Chevey truck. The redneck part is the wipers broke and we had one of the kids operating the piece of boot lace that was attached and run through the passenger window True story

lol! oh my gosh that's too funny! but hey it worked didn't it?

Forgot to tell you if you go over herehttps://steemit.com/contest/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-refer-a-friend-and-nominate-a-newbie-game
scroll all the way to the bottom of the comments where I mention you. You may just get a free sweeper to get rid of those dust posts.
You will at least get a nickle

thanks so much I will go check it out!

Oh you really should. No more dust is a beautiful thing. Those pennies add up. Besides I get another nickle if you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34