Reintroducing Pakistan to the World

in #culture7 years ago


Video Related to:
Beautiful Pakistan, Places to visit in Pakistan, Find My Adventure, Family Films, Arz-e-Pakistan, campaigns of the world, Digital film, inspiring film, best places in Pakistan, Pakistan Advertising, Pakistan Tourism, Pakistan tourism ads, best Tourism Ads, Pakistan independence day, independence day ads, Pakistan treasures, international tourism, Pakistan tourism development, Pakistan beautiful places, things to do in Pakistan, Toyota Land Cruiser

Sort:  

That was wonderfully shot and edited.

Beautiful landscape and nature as well!

i'm totally in love with Pakistan nature

Pakistan is amazing

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.65 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @heisusman. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Pakistan is in steemit theses days i'm really happy. What a beautiful country.

Good post, i upvoted you, i will find out a way to send some bots on this post in less than 24h.
I will do everything to make you fully recover your donation, even if it's more easy with steem than sbd i will do my best to make your move fully profitable for you. You will also be on the ranking of the best contributor next week
i will also upvote your next posts to make sure you are boosted up @heisusman

Resteemed and upvoted.

Thank u so much :) I got bored of not getting much attention. I really need some followers I guess

I think you should watch this :

This video from Trevon James ( @trevonjb ) is really nice for new comers, i did not watch it when i was new but if you watch this, you will grow fast! This man is a Whale steemit enthusiast, also follow him is recommended ^^ lool anyway check out the video, the idea of following all the best steemians and try to create contact is look like a good strat, and also use the steem voter.

I upvoted it because of the amazing lansdcape... but I have a serious question: are there no women in Pakistan?

well thank u so much for the up-vote :) I really appreciate it. what makes u say that: there are no women in Pakistan?

I didn't see any woman in that video. It is made very professional and makes me appreciating that country, but it felt a bit like there's something missing. And then I realized - no women.

it's not like that, this video only highlights the beautiful landscapes of Pakistan and Pakistan isn't just landscapes. Ur assumption is somewhat correct, people who live in the mountains do not like their women exposed to other men. It's not that they are not given rights. Of course the tribal areas in Pakistan are male-dominant but if u visit big cities u won't find it like that. The tribal areas were ruled by the Taliban in the past and there still are some left, who do not encourage women empowerment. Meanwhile, if u visit the other places, ur perception will completely change.

Thank you very much for this honest and interesting clarification! :)

u r welcome. now I feel like I made u think of me as a terrorist but I swear I'm not lol

😆 No, I don't think that. I am convinced that people like you and me just have to talk more often together instead of building walls out of misunderstandings and old belief systems.

Exactly, I try my level best to show to the people around the globe what my country really looks like :) we have arranged trips in the past where students from different countries would come over to Pakistan and see for themselves the beauty and charm of this place. Their perception had altered completely

Any grass there?

like seriously?

This post has received a 2.35 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @heisusman. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I just sent u some SBD

Pakistan is indeed beautiful , it was a good read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87