You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the way to the Temple, Pagoda and Spring

in #culture7 years ago

Pagoda has 1 meaning. The pagoda has a meaning in the noun or noun class so that the pagoda can declare the name of a person, place, or all objects and all that is required.
Great post @slowwalker

Sort:  

You are welcome.^^
Hi @slowwalker
if there is time, I beg you to see my post I just shared. Thank you 😊

The quality and arrangements of photos is what made this post upvotable. However, adding 20170829 on the top is a whole new level. Loved it. :)

Me too noticed that. Only an artist can write it that way. I haven't seen any other post at Steemit with date added on it. @slowwalker might have been writing diaries, I can tell you for sure. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44