You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SourSdey Chnam Tmey" or "Happy Khmer Newyear"

in #culture6 years ago

We detected your Account have been Hacked/Stolen, you are a Victim of Phishing.

  • Please do a Stolen Account Recovery
  • Change your Account Password.
  • Edit your Bad Links comment but do not Delete them.
  • Not sure please ask me

Once you have done that

  • Change your Account Password , please do let me know.

Sila baca Pesanan ini.
Akun mu telah diretas! Boleh tanya saya.

Sort:  

@bullionstackers please help me to recover my account... even my wallet had been automatically transfered to that account... i'm desperate :( Thank you

@bullionstackers i just edit my post and change password. Thanks for you information!

What's the procedures?

  1. Edit All your Bad Links Comments but Do Not Delete them
    the wording should be , "I am a victim of Phishing , I am sorry for causing all this inconvenient , Warning! , Please Do Not Visit Any Unknown Site Links"

  2. Report to @bullionstackers or @guiltyparties , once you have done that.

  3. Change your Account Passwords

  4. If your Passwords , Can not be Change , Please do an account Stolen Account Recovery.

Remember Your Account is your Asset

@bullionstackers i have edit the bad links comments by the wording: I am a victim of Phishing , I am sorry for causing all this inconvenient , Warning! , Please Do Not Visit Any Unknown Site Links.

Also change passwords as you told me to do. What's the next step? Thank you so far!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59