You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Culture the Counterculture of OUR Generation?

in #culture7 years ago

This is a good point. I guess it will come down to whether the older generation are still in touch with their anti-establishment ideals or whether they became mainstream boomers. I don't think it is really the cryptos that are going to take down their pensions, those pension funds could always invest in cryptos and keep pace. It's the social security spending and unsustainable government debt that is the bigger risk to them.

Sort:  

I just cut the volume of a normal blog entry and should prolly post it on my own page instead.

I'll leave the punch line though: It so much safer to vote for no change than real change.

Great post. I think your writing style is super accessible.

Thanks. I really appreciate your support and encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32