You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comforting Lies, Unpleasant Truths.

in #cults5 years ago

Tyger, I appreciate you, I do. You are sweet and well intentioned.. but consider the reality.

Im pretty sure haejin has never even heard of nathan until nathan provoked him in a post which literally ended with "Flag away big man" at the end, and so you could say several things here.

  1. he brought it on himself.
  2. who verbally bullied who first here?
  3. once again, haejin is within his rights and the code is law of dpos to do what he does, like it or not, and most dont like it, I am neither endorsing nor renouncing, because, well, its all allowed by the rules.

and once again, indignant for righteous reasons, is fine and all, but you aint gonna change anything at all, and there is nothing to really change anyway, see, "by the rules of code" once again.

Sort:  

He didn't technically bully him he did however challenge him in a somewhat prepubescent manner ... That being said with great power comes great responsibility and I expect people in power to be better and if they are not I will open my big russian mouth and tell them they suck ... it is how i am built, I can't help it . Also the rules do not change if none try to stand against them .. obviously the steemit pop culture is fucked, and steem might be fucked too - it is not looking good. That being said many of us have created a subculture with a more honorable codex and standing up to things that are wrong is the only way to make changes happen. Most likely nothing will change ... but I have to try ... and if I fail I fail ...

Been there, done that. I can loan you a stained t-shirt from the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81