You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nobody is calling anybody a luddite

in #ctp5 years ago

Nice post @sigskie I think everybody should be jumping on Crypto, Its never too late and we are never to old to learn, Fortunately I jumped on BTC quite some years ago now :) and I still love accumulating those small and what seem somewhat insignificant amounts, untill you look how long its been going and how long you have been accumulating, and what it all adds up to :)

Sort:  

Gday Russell,
Thanks a lot for that feedback, and a little headsup that you been doing it for sometime, so have I and its something to keep learning, very interesting indeed! Keep up the good work, and have a cuppa my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97