You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey in CTP and CTPtalk - Day 31

in #ctp5 years ago

Nice journal @reefe.

Regarding staking of STEEM or tokens... That's a hard decision every time... Before tokens and tribes, I was staking all my STEEM and it was an easy choice because there was no other... :)

But today, I'm mostly staking tokens, leaving only my automatic rewards to be staked in Steem... If you believe in some token (tribe) and you are actually USE it, then there are no doubts where to invest... ;) I have written lately post regarding this stuff... Check it out here (shameless promotion :) )

But, that's just my 2c about that and I'm very bad investing :)

Sort:  

I Just read your post on this topic. I like your ideas/thoughts you have made. I think I will probably just stake some steem, 25 Steem, for now. I will then use the balance to buy some more CTP tokens. Will sleep on it for a day or two and then take the action I mentioned. Thanks for the advice, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69