You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We. Can. Actually. Use. This. Stuff!

in #ctp5 years ago

I am trying to keep up with the lessons. The fact that I can watch the video instructions more than once helps me retain the info. But I was still hesitant about placing my 1st stake. After watching your training video on the subject 3 times did I get the nerve to actually place my first stake. Whew...wasn't as painful and scary as I thought. Didn't mess anything up as far as I know. So glad I can go back and watch the training module as many times as it takes for the info to sink in. But now that I actually put my hands on the "stake" button and completed it, I can explain it to someone else!

Sort:  

Ha ha that's awesome to hear :)

Yeah for sure...The staking is pretty straight forward once you understand what it all means. Take your time. Poke around and yes...Watch the videos a few times.

And of course, drop me a line if you have any questions at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46