You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Has Broken

in #ctp5 years ago

Hello dear @ianballantine.

Just as our friend @slobberchops thinks, I recommend that you use another strategy here on steemit. New communities have emerged and now there are new healthier ways to grow here without having to rub shoulders with those bullies.

Since you like games, you may find a new gamebrowser proposal fascinating which is about to be launched on the blockchain steem. Good luck!!

Happy 2020!
Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Thanks Juan, great to know I have so many awesome friends here on Steem. I'll stay with Steem for a little while yet and see what happens; just won't be actively engaging for now.

Regards Sir. @ianballantine.

I am very happy to know that you intend to give Steemit another little chance.

For me it is always a real pleasure to keep in touch with valuable people like you, so it would be the right time to communicate my idea:

Precisely at this moment we are needing some people to help us in a brainstorm that we are developing for a new modality of our project @project.hope of which I am co-founder.

We've been working on launching our own curation trail and it's currently it's in ... let's call it: experimental phase.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Please let me know what you think and drop a comment whenever you can. I would greately appreciate your time.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39