You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Took About A Year, But I'm All In On Brave!

in #ctp4 years ago

I'm glad you are using the Brave browser, Jon. As you know, I've been using this one for 4 months now. Still got Firefox and Chrome browsers up as, like Randy, at times I need to have a website open on 2 fronts, so to speak.

I use Brave browser primarily for social media as that browser does have issues with some websites that I use every day, and @chesatoshi has also commented on that. Brave uses Chrome and also uses Mozilla Public Licence. A merger of Chrome and Firefox, perhaps?

As Erik @flaxz has stated in the past, I need to learn how to use that browser's settings properly; just a lazy learning curve for me! Now that we have the official version 1.0, I'm hoping the issues I had under the Beta version will be resolved.

I'm now verified on Twitter. Next BAT droppings to be guanoed December 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01