You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downline Builders CTP

in #ctp5 years ago

thanks for the reminder Aaron. yes, I too have a lot of sites that I need to check out the downline builder. btw, I tend to join all the sites in the DB page that I'm not a member of, especially sites I use regularly. tip1: BEFORE you promote a site, ensure you have completed the DB. tip2: keep a spreadsheet of all sites you join, and update every time you join a new site. in mine, I even have the best banner and splash links so I can quickly add these to new sites. tip3: join a TE that lets you have 10+ sites in the pages that you can add your promos into and bookmark that site as primary, then whenever you join a new site, open that primary site and copy and paste.

Sort:  

Ian Thanks for the Feedback. Great tips are awesome if you take Action. Many People don't take Action and get it done at the Beginning Like filling in the DLB and then wonder why they don't get as many referrals, or commissions as others do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47