You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Who I Am

in #ctp5 years ago

Nice post Ian, it's always best to just be yourself, regardless of everything else I imagine it would be quite tiresome to keep up some alteregos and keep them consistent, and trying to be someone else is just vanity either way, stay awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks Erik, fear drives people into thinking they can hide behind falsehoods. We need to encourage people to just be themselves, not because we want to judge them, rather so we can get to know and like them. Most of the websites I have joined over the years I have done so because the referrer is known somehow; I can search their online activity to lessen the likelihood that I will be spammed, scammed, or slammed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38