You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Out eSteem As A Blog Editor

in #ctp5 years ago

Great that you had a nice experience with eSteem Jon, and as to typos maybe try installing another keyboard, I am using Anysoft Keyboard on my Android phone, it's open source and has a lot of nice functions, plus it's very adaptable, and I don't do as many typos with it compared to other keyboards, I don't know if it's available on iOS though, keep up your great work and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Appreciated man....Yeah I wanted to test it just using the app and nothing else. Because at the end of the day, I more than likely wont use it much for blog posts...But nice to know it's there if I ever need it.

Yeah that's the real point there, it's easier to make it with a real keyboard and a big screen, but if the computer dies or you are away somewhere it's nice to have this functionality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79