You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Passions, Frustrated, and Lost

in #ctp5 years ago

Want the truth....You are WAY ahead of 99% of the people that join CTP right now. The fact that you are taking action is SO huge, I can't even stress to you how important that is...

And believe me, it takes time to find your voice. I started trying to make money online in like 1999, and didn't have the courage to write my first blog post until 2003. That's 4 years of being in a cocoon.

You are are doing great....Just keep creating and you'll find your voice. And once you do, you'll have a track record of content that'll help you develop an authority in anything you want!

Sort:  

Thanks ctp, I've been at internet marketing since 2009 and have tried so many things and wasted so much time and money. Now I am so much more serious about my online success that I know I have something great with ctp and blogging ……. I've thought about but never thought I would actually do it but here I am and I'm here to stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71