You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: Rock! Paper! Scissors!

That's great! I use SQL Server because I'm used to most; however, the integration components that I write for my clients often involve connecting to different DBs, so it's not really too different.

I'm glad you figured out the connection... once you do that then you're on your way.

I also have a Beginner's SQL Tutorial series that you can look for (look for tag "sql-forbeginners" and find the the URLs for the earliest ones).

It sounds as though you've done quite a bit already with both C# and querying possibly.

Sort:  

yes and I was really happy with my progress.

I'll take note of your tag it also will help me a lot for querying :) thanks

cheers :)

You're quite welcome!

Hi Sir :) this is the link of my discussion :)
Would you please give a minute in reading my discussion ??
Thank you :)

Advance C# Programming with MongoDB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52