You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mine Cryptocurrency with your Android devices, phones, tablets, etc.

@BrutalBoris...Appreciate the Heads-Up. Would You mind if I ask You questions from time to time ?

UpVoted & Following... Thanks Again !!

I'm old school, semi-retired Investment Banker that is still climbing "the Learning Curve" regarding the Crypto Markets.

Hope You're enjoying the Weekend !!

Sort:  

Sure, yell any time. I'm not a veteran by any means myself. I am learning and trying to help make it easier for everyone else by breaking down all the tech stuff. I have found that a lot of the people that post here, on youtube and other avenues are extremely high level and gloss over the minutia.

Hope this helps!
Boris

That "Alarm Clock for Me free" is a nice hack to keep the display on, thanks for the post Boris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55