You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey/frustration with ALTcoin my FOMO got me here....

in #crytocurrency7 years ago

I can appreciate the openness and sincerity that you put into this post. And don't worry, many of us have FOMO'd into coins without doing enough research. I hope that you'll hodl for the long-term now after seeing what happened on that dip. If you don't sell your coins.. then you can't take a loss. :)

And that's one thing I love about Steemit. There's not risk... at all. Unless you're betting the farm on Steem to go up and you purchase more than you can afford in SP lol.

Sort:  

@brandonfyre thank you so much for reading my post i am in disbelief that u actually took time out of ur important busy life to read my post this is a huge encouragement for new #steemit users like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46