Small Crystal

in #crystals6 years ago (edited)

8c8aed63-9c12-4e6f-bbf8-411c1444102e.jpeg


A small quartz crystal. I'm holding it in my hand for scale PLUS the clarity shows better in the photo that way. If you look closely, you can see small, flat surfaces inside ("planes"), reflecting light. ツ 🇵🇭🇴🇹🇴 🇧🇾 🇲🇪


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice one, those "cut lines" really make it pop! 💚

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

What a sweet crystal. I was just outside giving a piece of citrine a chance to soak up the sun and show off its rainbows. Also, I have a little quartz present for you if you can come to the meetup on May 19th. ;) (Yes, I'm trying to bribe you to come hang with us, but I also understand if you can't make it.)

That crystal is singing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76