Phosphosiderite is The Stone of Attunement with the Angelic realm

in #crystals7 years ago

phosphosiderite-meditation-wanda-virgo.jpg

Phosphosiderite



Considered to be a wonderful all around healing stone. The lovely vibrations are soft and welcoming as you connect with the energetic properties of Phosphosiderite.

Key Words - Hope / Healing / Peace
Chakra - 4th - Heart, 6 th - Third Eye
Element - Wind
Astrological Sign - Virgo
Numerical Vibration - 6
Hardness - 3.5 - 4
Color - Soft Lavender

Affirmation - "I AM in tune with my higher self & connected to the spirit realm."

Aspects associated with the crystal.

EMOTIONAL: Balance, stability, calms nervous thoughts, reduces emotional anger, welcoming vibes, universal love vibes, harmony with others, release judgements about self, increases compassion.

PHYSICAL: Relieves stress, insomnia, thyroid issues, heart health, regulate blood pressure, ease digestive issues, respiratory conditions, metal clarity.

SPIRITUAL: Past life recall, connecting with spirit realm, meditation, dream recall, work with the angels, clairaudience, higher knowledge & perception, connect with your inner/higher self.

CAUTION:

This is a very soft stone similar to Angelite and therefore I would not soak it in salt or water. Running quickly under water would be fine & drying quickly or you can cleanse them by using sound, brown rice or smudging with sage.

phosphosiderite-meditation-3-wanda-virgo.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Really nice post! Have a great day!

Thank you Cris, and you as well.

And the stones are good to throw at intruders.

hahaha ..... Really

Stones, how I miss my one special stone!
I bought a special cuddle stone for nervous souls...
I loved it
Lost it
cried for days in my heart!

Best wishes
xxx
Snekky

Awhh, that is sad, do you remember what type it was?

Nice post, thank you for sharing))
Upvote and resteem)

That is so sweet of you, thank you @lada94 for the resteem

Looks like this is my stone! (I'm a virgo) I don't believe I've ever experienced this particular stone, but it does look soft and healing as you've described here.

Thanks so much for sharing @sunscape. I'm always interested in learning about new stones and crystals.

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: These Three Words Will Instantly Change How You Perceive Your Life

Thank you for enjoying the stone post, glad you enjoyed it

Beautiful stone! I didn't know they have this aspects. Very interesting! :)

Thank you @sweetcarol It is an interesting concept to grasp. But everything that exists is energy in motion with different attributes that separate one thing from another and stones, crystals, trees and flowers all have their very own energetic essence that we can benefit from.

So lovely, thank you.

Glad you enjoyed the post today

@sunscape always is a pleasure read your post of spirituality. Have a wonderful day ♥

You are so welcome, I am glad that my posts are enjoyed by you.

Beautiful stone; not even familiar with this one till just now, so thank you!

Bright Blessings!

You are most welcome, I love my crystals and stones... I have so many with the business and I love to share info about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36