- Crystal Wrapping by SpeaksWithColors -

in #crystals6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Community! I'm here to share with you my crystal wraps~
Each one is hand-made and full of vibes.
I've decided to share my work with the Steemit community as I believe most of you are forward thinking and progressive individuals. I use to try and promote my artwork at glass shops and gift shops but they ended up just sitting on the shelves forever. So, I'm giving them to the online community now!
My shop is currently being run on my instagram page @ SpeaksWithColors -- go there if you want to purchase one and support a fellow artist! Link is in my bio... I accept cryptocurrency as well!
Much love <3
-SpeaksWithColors-


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29