You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUCCESS STRATEGIES: Trading Crypto's/Equities with Triangle chart patterns.

in #cryptotrading6 years ago

Thanks Sam! Super helpful.

I am a little bit buggered now that I have missed half the gains on my CND. I love their product and what they are trying to do and might have to re-buy into a dip if it comes.

If you have time, are you able to make a post with an example of a Triangle with downtrend and its continuation?

Thanks again :)

Sort:  

Yeh absolutely. I have a LOT of pretty intensive strategy write ups in draft to come in the next few weeks. Ill be sure to add bearish signals in the next post too. I have a pin point volume based reversal strategy coming next. I will try and add bearish example photos to this post tomorrow for you. I guess im being overly enthusiastic about the bull run so i only explained the bull side ;)

I will note, CND as i showed in one of the pics is showing a Bull Flag on the 2 hour chart. Once again if it doesnt surpass 85% and it doesnt false break before 75% it will be a continuation pattern. So if you have CND HOLD for now until we see where this pattern is going. Its not over yet ;)

Awesome!! I will keep an eye out for them and HODL!

Also just read your manipulation post which is really interesting. Great stuff !!

It was a pretty tough one, i knew it was a huge problem but getting the information is NOT easy, people dont talk about it. It was exciting to research to say the least. The most exciting thing about the information, is it puts you in the big guys shoes. Once you know how they play the game you can become part of it. I dont mean start manipulating markets, but rather jump on their moves and dont get caught out in their games. Understanding how they work gives you a massive advantage. I just wish i could get that word to more of the people. I have a lot of info to share and not many people to share it with. Working on it :)

I've just checked. That looks like a continuation. It will be shorter lived than the last triangle but that is just suggesting strength. HOLD mate :)
The apex is coming, if it doesnt break in 3-6 hours it will be busted.
cnd continue.PNG

Sweet! I'll watch the 2hr graph and see how it goes :)

BOOM ;) Straight through 3000. Perfectly in time too. was coming up to apex it had to go soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41