You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Sell Bitcoin Cash On Coinbase For My Upcoming Holidays in Tirol Was A Big Mess! SBD&STEEM Made It Possible Anyways!

in #cryptospace7 years ago

LOL... In the unregulated landscape of CryptoSpace anything goes! From scamming, to insider trading, to a halt to trading... euh... that is the same in teh other world, the "real one" so to speak. Ah well, you can go on your vacation anyways, all good :) Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks to other coins I sold just before they all went down but it takes Coinbase way too long to send my Fiat currency.
I am planning to buy gold online in the future with my coins and learn how to use bitshares ( DEX) I am done with those damn centralized criminal Exchange places. Did you read about Bitfinex? They might freeze our accounts if we don’t verify it. Taxes are chasing all of us soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44